Girls Running Group Ages 10+

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -

9:00am to 10:30am

Friday, July 14, 2017 -

9:00am to 10:30am

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -

9:00am to 10:30am

Friday, July 21, 2017 -

9:00am to 10:30am

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 -

9:00am to 10:30am

Friday, July 28, 2017 -

9:00am to 10:30am

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 -

9:00am to 10:30am

Friday, August 4, 2017 -

9:00am to 10:30am

Wednesday, August 9, 2017 -

9:00am to 10:30am

Friday, August 11, 2017 -

9:00am to 10:30am

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 -

9:00am to 10:30am

Friday, August 18, 2017 -

9:00am to 10:30am

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 -

9:00am to 10:30am

Friday, August 25, 2017 -

9:00am to 10:30am

318 Broadway, Chelsea, MA

 

For more information contact:

Program(s)