Summer Soccer Clinics - Free for Kids 5+

Monday, July 10, 2017 -

1:30pm to 5:30pm

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -

1:30pm to 5:30pm

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -

1:30pm to 5:30pm

Thursday, July 13, 2017 -

1:30pm to 5:30pm

Monday, July 17, 2017 -

1:30pm to 5:30pm

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 -

1:30pm to 5:30pm

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -

1:30pm to 5:30pm

Thursday, July 20, 2017 -

1:30pm to 5:30pm

Monday, July 24, 2017 -

1:30pm to 5:30pm

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -

1:30pm to 5:30pm

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 -

1:30pm to 5:30pm

Thursday, July 27, 2017 -

1:30pm to 5:30pm

Monday, July 31, 2017 -

1:30pm to 5:30pm

Tuesday, August 1, 2017 -

1:30pm to 5:30pm

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 -

1:30pm to 5:30pm

Thursday, August 3, 2017 -

1:30pm to 5:30pm

Monday, August 7, 2017 -

1:30pm to 5:30pm

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 -

1:30pm to 5:30pm

Wednesday, August 9, 2017 -

1:30pm to 5:30pm

Thursday, August 10, 2017 -

1:30pm to 5:30pm

Monday, August 14, 2017 -

1:30pm to 5:30pm

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 -

1:30pm to 5:30pm

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 -

1:30pm to 5:30pm

Thursday, August 17, 2017 -

1:30pm to 5:30pm

Monday, August 21, 2017 -

1:30pm to 5:30pm

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 -

1:30pm to 5:30pm

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 -

1:30pm to 5:30pm

Highland Park, 45 Willow Street, Chelsea, MA

 

For more information contact: